Employee Recognition Committee

Mission Statement

The Employee Recognition Committee seeks to create an environment in which recognition of and appreciation for the employees of the dental school is encouraged and reinforced.

Goals and Objectives

The Employee Recognition Committee holds the following goals and objectives:

To acknowledge each person's contributions as vital to the success of the school.
To encourage employees to be active contributors to a recognition program.
To encourage pride in each employee in their approach to daily work activities.
To recognize demonstrated teamwork within and between departments.

Committee Members

Kara Bell
Kathy Candito
Tim Fritts
Jen Ojeda
Stephanie Ortiz
Lori Osano
Emilia Segura
Robert Trezia
Juan Carlos Zaldana